Bitstrips of Guitar

There’s an online app I use called Bitstrips here.

I compose these from imaginary and real situations in my life. I gave my former partner the role of “voice of negativity and criticism” that grounds things in a more realistic state of being, as that was her once she had me move in.
I add the endearing fact that I had a dog in my life.
I posted the guitar themed ones here:

WNM49_0XT1F RZTN9_0XT1F G7M69_0XT1F

3F0P7_0XT1F

FF6H9_0XT1F

S12G9_0XT1F DLW89_0XT1F P4789_0XT1F G9527_0XT1F

Anyhow, you get the idea. You can create your own at Bitstrips.com

Ciao!

Lexikat

Leave a Reply

