Girls, Girls, Girls

(Re-posted from e-blog from January 30, 2011)

I get asked what kind of girls I like.

(Rather than get asked out)

So…

I like curvy long haired girls.

I like skinny girls.

I like girls with shaved heads.

I like girls with multiple piercings.

I girls with tattoos.

I like girls that have fauxhawks.

I like a girl that can wear a tie.

I like a girl in a skirt so short I can see a thigh.

I like a girl with something unique about her.

I like young girls and older ones.

I like a girl who needs me.

I like to cook for a girl and a girl to cook for me.

I like a girl who knows how to pin me to the floor.

 

I love a girl who’d hang on the back of my motorcycle.

I’d love a girl I could kiss all night in the falling rain.

I’d love a girl I could walk down the street holding hands.

I’d love a girl I can wake up next to and look into each others eyes and know without saying a word what said.

 

I’d love a girl a really long time,

(probably long past my time to expire)

 

Lexikat

(This was really deep for me to put up here, I may delete it because it opened up my heart and exposed the sensative part to the world)

Leave a Reply

