Its nice to enjoy rain again…

I blogged a while back about the rain stopping for a little while.

And though the rain had stopped, I saw a clearing in which things came into focus; my world was shattered and such the way I view things are clearly different than before.

And so I will look upon the coming rain, from the safety and comfort of inside.
Through this window I will watch the rain dance amongst the streetlights, with the comfort and embrace with that I saw when the rain had ceased.

Lexikat

One thought on “Its nice to enjoy rain again…

Leave a Reply

