Greetings New Bisexual Friend. You’re Not Trans

I have never been able to understand why over the last 4 years that women I meet openly interject into conversation early in the friendship that “their first sexual partner was a woman” or that they are (or were) “bisexual.”

Is this to introduce that we share some common ground?
(Here’s a clue: We don’t!)

Is this simply to say “I know my way around a vagina and penis like the way Gordon Ramsay knows his way around the kitchen ” so I KNOW what you must go through in life as a transsexual.

Or there was the time I had a roommate who insisted she was trans by the whole bisexual arguement…

I am really tired of people’s game playing, emotionally.

Do people want to jump my bones or gloss it all over to say our lives our the same?

Honestly, I wish it were the jumping bones,
because nobody is making out with me,
and we sure as HELL are NOT the same.

Lexikat

2 thoughts on “Greetings New Bisexual Friend. You’re Not Trans

Leave a Reply

