Facebook Sabbatical

Everybody needs a break when things clutter their mind, life and sanity.

Sure, there are some people that using Facebook is the only way I get to regularly communicate with due to neither phone or email…but then there are some people that have slipped off to Facebook only “friends.” I have some relatives that have obtained that estranged status on Facebook.

(I am sure I have also been neglectful, but feel free to talk to me!!)

There is so much going on right now. Election year, world events….for all the loudness and confusion generated by the world, I have to conserve and regroup. I’ve neglected so much: music, ritual, health. Focus on myself, my needs-Oh the new year starts on the 31st of October with Samhain. Maybe self-healing would draw my lover out of the woods.

I am still alone in my conquest and Journey through it all.

But I’m still around…

Lexikat

Leave a Reply

